I hope you find these links as useful as I do!

Organizations:

Affiliated Veterinary Specialists: http://www.avsspecialists.com/

American Kennel Club :  http://www.akc.org/

North American Dog Agility Council - http://www.nadac.com/

United States Dog Agility Association - http://www.usdaa.com/

Mid-Fla. Golden Retriever Club - http://www.mfgrc.org/

Smiling Blue Skies Cancer Fund (alot of GREAT cancer information and links)  - http://www.smilingblueskies.com/

Orthopedic Foundation for Animals - http://www.offa.org/

Canine Eye Registration Foundation - http://www.vmdb.org/history.html

United Kennel Club - http://www.ukcdogs.com/

Central Florida Hunting Retriever Club - http://www.cfhrc.net/

Golden Retriever Club of America - http://www.grca.org/

Golden Retriever Rescue of Mid-Fla - http://www.grrmf.org/

Border Collie Society of America: http://www.bordercolliesociety.com/

Southern Skies Flat-Coated Retriever Club - http://www.southernskiesfcrc.org/

Canine Performance Events, Inc - http://www.k9cpe.com/

Central Florida Herding Club - http://florida_herding.tripod.com/index.htm

American Herding Breeds Association - http://www.ahba-herding.org/

Leonard Nicholas (my father) - http://inspirationforliving.org

Golden Retriever Weekly - http://www.grweekly.com/

TRAINING GROUPS/CENTERS

Best Paw Forward Training Center - http://www.bestpaw.com/

Dog Training Club of Tampa - http://www.dtct.org/

Cool Critters - http://www.coolcritters.com/

Dog Training Club of St. Petersburg - http://www.dtcsp.org/

Orlando Dog Training Club - http://www.odtc.org/

Pasco Paws Dog Training - http://www.pascopaws.com/index.html

InfoDog.com - http://www.infodog.com/default.htm

Agility Ability - Agility Central - http://www.agilityability.com/

Tailwaggers Learning Center - http://www.tailwaggers.org/

For Pet's Sake - Canine Sports Center, Memphis, TN - http://www.memphisagility.com/

SHOPPING!!!!!

Diane Lewis Photography (a lot of the photos on my website are done by her!!) : http://www.dianelewisphotography.com/ 

S.A. Designs (Golden clothing) - http://www.shopsadesigns.com/
 
Cabela's Sporting Goods - http://www.cabelas.com/

Clean Run Productions - http://www.cleanrun.com/

Baby/Pet Gates (Safe Beginnings) - http://www.safebeginnings.com/

BCStyleyes (Border Collie merchandise) - http://www.bcstyleyes.com/

Border Collies in Action - merchandise - http://www.bordercollies.com/

Graphics and Embroidery - http://www.aheadgraphics.com/

KV Vet Supplies - http://www.kvvet.com/KVVet/assets/html/homepage.asp

The Leash Connection - training/showing/grooming supplies -
  http://www.dog-training.com/

HOTELS

LaQuinta Inn - http://www.laquinta.com
 
Red Roof Inn
-
http://www.redroof.com/

Quality Inn - http://www.qualityinn.com/

Holiday Inn Express - http://www.holidayinnexpress.com/

Days Inn - http://www.daysinn.com/DaysInn/control/home